Our team

Trevor Marangoz


Stan Kovyrin


General Manager
stash@globadore.com

Ava Lee


Financial Controller
ava@globadore.com

Chris Moody


Graphic Designer
chris@globadore.com

Daria Kravets


Marketing & Events Coordinator
daria@globadore.com

Wang Chao


Project Consultant
wang@globadore.com

Minsoo Lee


Project Consultant
lee@globadore.com

Olena Savenko


Human Resource Manager
olena@globadore.com

Annabelle Holmes


Customer Service Officer
anna@globadore.com

Illya Kulish


Production Manager
illya@globadore.com

Rolando Barrients


Logistics Co-ordinator
rolando@globadore.com

Christoph Van De Kerkhof


Quality Assurance Coordinator
chris@globadore.com

Robert Bradley


Logistics Co-ordinator
rob@globadore.com

John Collingham


Warehouse Co-ordinator
john@globadore.com

At the heart of our business are our people. People that take pride in a strong work ethic and a desire to be part of a team that’s like family. People that appreciate good design and contribute to the success of our overall goals. People that are passionate about providing the best customer service possible.

We are always looking for motivated individuals to join our Globadore team. If you are interested in a rewarding career with a fantastic company, please email your resume to job@globadore.com
or fill out the form.